Saturday, December 3, 2022

कोटा जनपद में भाजपा का कब्जा, मनोहर राज बने अध्यक्ष

कोटा– जनपद पंचायत कोटा के अध्यक्ष पद पर भाजपा समर्थित मनोहर राज को 17 मत वही कांग्रेस समर्थित धन सिंह पैकरा को 8 मत प्राप्त हुए। 25 सीटों वाले जनवाद पंचायत कोटा में 25 मत डाले गए। जिसमे भाजपा समर्थित मनोहर राज जनपद पंचायत कोटा के अध्यक्ष निर्वाचित हुए हैं। वहीं उपाध्यक्ष के लिए भाजपा के सुमंत जायसवाल निर्विरोध निर्वाचित हुए हैं।

GiONews Team
Editor In Chief


  1. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  2. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!